Hardik Pandya selected in India A squad for New Zealand tour games
Hardik Pandya selected in India A squad for New Zealand tour games

Hardik Pandya is recovering well and will be returning to the national team after a tour of India in New Zealand. He withdrew from the T20 match in September against South Africa in Bangalore and underwent surgery the following month.

India A will play its first two tour games and three one-day games before the tour end. Gill was named captain of two tour games and three ODIs. Hanuma leads the queen in four-day matches.

Ishaan Porel, Sandeep Warrior, Mohammed Siraj and Khalil Ahmed along with fast bowlers Aksar Patel, Rahul Chahar and Krunal Pandya have been attacked.

Test experts play for India. The selectors announced the second tour game ahead of the Test series against New Zealand.

Hardik Pandya selected in India A squad for New Zealand tour games

Abhimanyu Eshwaran, Priyank Panchal, Rahul Zahra and Ishaan Kishan will be replaced by Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Vriddhiman Saha and Cheteshwar Pujara after the first four days of play.

Mayank Agarwal and Prithvi Shah will join the two classes. In the four-day squad, Shivam Dubey has been named in the recent limited-overs setup.

Ishan Kishan, who is known as the wicketkeeper on the first day of the tour, takes on Saha Gloves for the first tour game of the final match against KS Bharat.

Two travel matches and one day sport class:

Sanju Samson, Shubman Gill (C), Prithvi Shah, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan (WK), Krunal Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Aksar Patel, Ruthuraj Gaikwad, Ishaan Parel, Khawan.

A section of India for 10 million four-day games:

Prithvi Shah, Shivam Dubey, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ishaan Kishan, Priyank Panchal, Sandeep Warrior, Ishaan Porel, Abhimanyu Eshwaran, Avesh Khan, Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari (C), Rahul Chahar, KS Bharat …

A section of India for the 2ND four-day game:

Prithvi Shaw, Hanuman cruise (captain), subman Gill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ajinkya Rahane, vrddiman Saha (wicket-keeper), keesbharat (wicket-keeper), Shivam Dubey, R Ashwin, Sandeep Warrior, aves Khan, Mohammad Siraj Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara.